Sign in to follow this  
paradoxal

Vaping

Any vapers around here? :D I thought that a forum this size must have even a few vapers here.

I've been vaping now for almost two years. I used to smoke ~5 cigarettes a day and I quit smoking the minute I recieved my e-cig. I started with shitty 510 ecig but currently I'm using Vamo V2 and sometimes Lambo as a second choice. My current fav is Kanger T3. T3 is the best clearomizer I've ever used, but the new T3s is one of the shittiest things I've ever used. I'd be so glad if I could find T3 still in stock somewhere D:

I mainly vape EnJuice's Menthol Ice XX VG 11mg, maybe sometimes some berry/fruit flavours fixed with said e-liquid. Menthol is just perfect for everyday vaping. <3

How long have you been vaping?
Was it easy to quit smoking?
What's your favorite e-liquid?

PS. Pics are allowed ;)

Started vaping back in October, I quit cigarettes on the spot and I've never looked back since.

Right now I'm using a smoketech SID mod and a kanger protank 3, I'm pretty happy with it's smoke production  and such.

I mainly vape either menthol or fruity flavors, right now I'm vaping a fruit flavor called watermelon frost that I'm rather fond of lately.

will update with pictures later :D

I got a pax vaporizer for Christmas that I'm very grateful for, but it hasn't seen much use since the new year. I've stopped smoking for a while for personal reasons, but it was really easy to use and clean. Definitely recommend it to anyone that's just starting vaping and looking for something discreet.

Time to revive this thread!

I haven't recently had any major purchases, but I did buy Kanger's Aerotank v2 during the summer. 

Best. Purchase. Ever.

242fmt3.jpg

And my pyrex tank is still intact even though I've dropped it like a thousand times :D

Congratulations Saku!