Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Everything posted by -NOVA-

  1. Ryo from Crystal Lake is everywhere now! we need a thread for every song that features him. Heres the newest one ive found 



  2. Vistlip will release a best album on 2020.12.23 and will be released in two types Type Vister (2CD+DVD) & Lipper (2CD). Tracklist is the same for both types. Artwork: Vister Lipper Disc 1: 1.EDY[2020ver.] 2.偽善MASTER 3.alo[n]e[MEMENT ICEver.]  4.LIFE[MEMENT ICEver.] 5.Legacy 6.EVE 7.Princess Dizzy[MEMENT ICEver.] 8.影鬼 9.-OZONE- 10.TWISTER[MEMENT ICEver.] 11.THEATER OF ENVY 12.FIVE BARKIN ANIMALS[MEMENT ICEver.] 13.Dead Cherry 14.CLASSIC OPERA[MEMENT ICEver.] 15.STRAWBERRY BUTTERFLY[MEMENT ICEver.] 16.NEXT Disc 2: 1.Hameln[MEMENT ICEver.] 2.想い出CG 3.SINDRA 4.chapter:ask 5.GLOSTER IMAGE[MEMENT ICEver.] 6.夜 7.HEART ch. 8.Recipe 9.Dr.Teddy 10.MONOGRAM[OVERTURE] 11.Underworld 12.Timer 13.BLACK MATRIX 14.CRACK & MARBLE CITY 15.DANCE IN THE DARK 16.July Ⅶth[Re:birth] DVD: 1. ALBUM RANKING 2. MINI ALBUM RANKING 3. SPECIAL 1. -STAFF SELECTION- COUPLING RANKING 4. SPECIAL 2. -MEMBER SELECTION- SINGLE RANKING
  3. -NOVA-

    NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST Vo. Hiro Gt.Valtz Gt.Yu-taro Ba.Masa Dr.Natsu Full statement: At the end of May, 2020, NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST finally made their comeback. Since June, they have presented “the brand-new NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST” through their 3 consecutive single releases: “Life is Once”, “ONLY HUMAN” and “Reviver”. Finally, they have unveiled their mysterious new guitarists. This time, they welcomed the two new guitarists, Valtz and Yu-taro. At the same time, they also revealed their artist profile pictures with these new members. The two are skilled guitarists who have subtle yet technical aspects in their dynamic guitar works. The expectations for the future of NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST with their strong positive attitude, gets higher. As the expectation towards their new songs gets higher, they announced that the mini album “The Wasteland” which everyone is looking forward, will be released on Dec 16, 2020. The mini album contains a total of 6 new songs which are written by all members, although the 3 songs from the singles released so far are not included in this work. With these new members, there is no doubt that this album will be a work in which you can fully enjoy the charm of the brand-new NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST who have made their breakthrough. Moreover, they also announced that the band's very first online concert will be held in mid-December. And declared that the concert with audience will be held in February, 2021. Details will be announced at a later date. Please stay tuned. NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST, who has overcome various hardships and has strengthened both physically and mentally, is finally back. Don't miss out. New Album “The Wasteland” Releasing on Dec 16,2020 (Wed) ■First Press Limited Edition (Digipak) All 6 Songs Included DCCA-76 ¥2,500 (Tax included) ■Standard Edition All 6 Songs Included DCCA-77 ¥2,500 (Tax included) The online concert will be held in mid-December 2020, and the concert with audience will be held in February 2021. Details will be announced later on the official website.
  4. Crystal Lake once again leading the charge taking Japanese metal outside of Japan. For this project Spiritbox has teamed up with them as of now we dont know the full details but they have launched a collab merch line and Ryo will be featured in in a remix version of Spiritbox's Holly Roller track. This version will be released on October 2nd and you can listen to a preview below. Spiritbox is a Canadian Metal band fronted by Courtney LaPlante former Vocalist of iwrestledabearonce. Spirirtbox has had tremoundous success and their latest releases have been some of their best i would encourage you all to give them a listen. Collab Merch Line This is the original song without Ryo.
  5. Coldrain will be releasing a DVD/Blu-Ray featuring both days of their Blare Fest performances on 2020.10.28. Limited edition comes with a booklet and a "backstage pass". Regular edition will just contain the live. Day 1 1 REVOLUTION 2 ENVY 3 THE SIDE EFFECTS 4 FIRE IN THE SKY 5 PERSONA 6 F.T.T.T 7 JANUARY 1ST 8 THE STORY 9 MAYDAY feat. Ryo (Crystal Lake) 10 24-7 feat.MAH(SiM) 11 THE REVELATION feat. Koie(Crossfaith)/イイカワケン(HEY-SMITH)/満(HEY-SMITH)/かなす(HEY-SMITH) Day 2 1 THE REVELATION 2 FEED THE FIRE 3 TO BE ALIVE 4 COEXIST 5 F.T.T.T 6 ENVY 7 NO ESCAPE 8 SEE YOU 9 REVOLUTION 10 FINAL DESTINATION Pre order Amazon/Tsutaya/TowerRecords/Hmv Cdjapan
  6. aww how cute its very reminiscent of their right evil look
  7. Sounds good but tbh im more interested to know whos making the artwork now cuz that is some amazing stuff!
  8. -NOVA-

    finally some good news this year
  9. -NOVA-

    Long Live Art-Kei Mercari is a blessing and a curse Sioux - filled (Final live-limited single) amber gris - hollow sound (feel me pv making) amber gris - Children + (Thank You @Danao)
  10. -NOVA-

    "...he is still a member of the band but he is not playing for some time." Well thats good to hear honestly the band is doing really well including outside of Japan. Can't wait to see what that exciting news is
  11. English statement below
  12. eh not impressed... riff is basicly Ugly by gazette and the vocalist sounds so uninterested
  13. Ok but ¥16,500 yen for the "complete" version .... Comes with a photobook, keychain, and a "mysterious ticket." Only sold on their webshop for those interested since its made to order. aside from that it sounds like the Arlequin we'are used to. Im glad im always happy to hear more from them.
  14. Crystal Lake have started crowdfunding in order to make this release possible. In just a few hours the campaign already surpassed its goal. The album will release on August 5th 2020. Crystal Lake's former vocalist Veron will be doing guest vocals. The album will be a compilation of 3 of Crystal Lake's early releases.
  15. -NOVA-

    wow that was actually really nice
  16. -NOVA-

    I just hope they film the last live, I would love to see the ending to this tale. Hard to believe its been 5 years. I remember everyone scrambling to get the first release since it was going to be live limited. What a ride this band has been.
  17. It amazes me how consistently these guys put out amazing tracks.
  18. -NOVA-

    Update: Overseas performance has been postponed until November.
  • Create New...