Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

-真天地開闢集団-ジグザグ (Zigzag) new mini-album "ハキュナマタタ" (Hakuna Matata) and new Blu-ray "慈愚挫愚 MV集 -壱-" release

Recommended Posts

-真天地開闢集団-ジグザグ (Zigzag) new mini-album "ハキュナマタタ" (Hakuna Matata) will be released at 2020/11/25 (2000yen)



01. Requiem

02. コノハ

03. Guru

04. 拙者忍者、猫忍者。~木天蓼三毛蔵またたびみけぞうと町娘おりん~

05. キーウィのさんぽ道





their new Blu-ray "慈愚挫愚 MV集 -壱-" will be released at 2020/11/25 (4500yen)



01. 好きになってくれますか

02. きちゅねのよめいり

03. 復讐は正義

04. メイドカフェに行きたくて

05. Promise

06. さくら さくら

07. 忘却の彼方

08. Requiem




Edited by Shaolan974

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...